Play Video

Lecture 37||10-02-2022 ||WordPress, web hosting, Alidropship, Free Domain, godaddy $1 plan,cmsdetect

ERC ERozgaar ECommerce LECTURE TOPICS: ||Wordpress, Domain Hosting, web hosting, Alidropship, Free Domain, godaddy $1 plan, Hostanger, ionos, godaddy 1 dollar plan, How to buy a domain, purchasing a hosting,Importify dropshipping, automation dropshipping, wordpress dropshipping, MA Aliexpress dropship extension, cmsdetect.com, ||

THURSDAY FEB 10, 2022 12:15:00 PM PST

WATCH PREVIOUS LECTURES OF E-COMMERCE SHOPIFY

Lecture 1 |Tuesday | 21-12-2021 || https://youtu.be/sDOJFfniPdw
Lecture 2 |Wednesday| 22-12-2021 || https://youtu.be/Ox1z_lbQ92Q
Lecture 3 |Thursday | 23-12-2021 || https://youtu.be/-cIhQaDvOkI
Lecture 4 |Friday | 24-12-2021 || https://youtu.be/LFlQhI5_lmo
Lecture 5 |Monday | 27-12-2021 || https://youtu.be/r-LpTEjlZK0
Lecture 6 |Tuesday | 28-12-2021 || https://youtu.be/xMRLUgL6dYQ
Lecture 7 |Wednesday | 29-12-2021 || https://youtu.be/oBP-Ownf9m8
Lecture 8 |Thursday | 30-12-2021 || https://youtu.be/sXG4GwindzI
Lecture 9 |Friday | 31-12-2021 || https://youtu.be/FNX_tSIG_Qg
Lecture 10 |Monday | 03-01-2022 || https://youtu.be/3jAaCChEWMg
Lecture 11 |Tuesday | 04-01-2022 || https://youtu.be/4TzLQ3lbHAk
Lecture 12 |Wednesday| 05-01-2022 || https://youtu.be/tRAZ98SPs34
Lecture 13 |Thursday | 06-01-2022 || https://youtu.be/oG2-gB5ANj4
Lecture 14 |Friday | 07-01-2022 || https://youtu.be/lAu3k35DhT4
Lecture 15 |Monday | 10-01-2022 || https://youtu.be/lPxIz5dxjGE
Lecture 16 |Tuesday | 11-01-2022 || https://youtu.be/nf18RZccE0Y
Lecture 17 |Wednesday| 12-01-2022 || https://youtu.be/9MhIWyfavPA
Lecture 18 |Thursday | 13-01-2022 || https://youtu.be/TNdNFalBeq0
Lecture 19 |Friday | 14-01-2022 ||
Lecture 20 |Monday | 17-01-2022 || https://youtu.be/V0Lmk_V4H1M
Lecture 21 |Tuesday | 18-01-2022 ||
Lecture 22 |Wednesday| 19-01-2022 || https://youtu.be/7rP2aA7-1A0
Lecture 23 |Thursday | 20-01-2022 || https://youtu.be/Qvk3Es2F5Zg
Lecture 24 |Friday | 21-01-2022 || https://youtu.be/VTjnAXelGjs
Lecture 25 |Monday | 24-01-2022 || https://youtu.be/9PS9JURkYpA
Lecture 26 |Tuesday | 25-01-2022 || https://youtu.be/Dy-6M-uiRLM
Lecture 27 |Wednesday| 26-01-2022 || https://youtu.be/Cbn2CMs_5JcrLecture 28 |Thursday | 27-01-2022 || https://youtu.be/s8zv4NVjCWY
Lecture 29 |Friday | 28-01-2022 || https://youtu.be/bsbQT7QgoeY
Lecture 30 |Monday | 31-01-2022 || https://youtu.be/WxPN9XYsUZM
Lecture 31 |Tuesday | 01-02-2022 || https://youtu.be/SUPAYnF5E98
Lecture 32 |Wednesday| 02-02-2022 || (session on new batch admission)
Lecture 32 |Thursday | 03-02-2022 || https://youtu.be/8Miuor3RSlw
Lecture 33 |Friday | 04-02-2022 || https://youtu.be/SnY_83xqd_s
Lecture 34 |Monday | 07-02-2022 || https://youtu.be/plK3w8RzxMo
Lecture 35 |Tuesday | 08-02-2022 || https://youtu.be/a7an94bqh0E
Lecture 36 |Wednesday| 09-02-2022 || https://youtu.be/i9jxlPCB70s
Lecture 37 |Thursday | 10-02-2022 || https://youtu.be/uZ838aVlM1A

Woo-commerece products, adding product categories, AIOSEO Settings, Setting woo-commerece prices, setting up woo-commerce product categories, adding products in woo-commerce, adding product variants in woo-commerce, setting up woo-commerce product pricing, || WordPress, Woo-commerece pugin, woo-commerece settings, setting up woo-commerece plugin, store address, shipping settings, currency settings, product local pickup, Payment methods, Woocommerece checkout,fasterpay, WordPress script, WordPress Installation, woo-commerce plugin, wordpress dashboard login, zackey app installer,Wordpress price plans,Wordpress Free plan, 000webhost.com, awardspace.com, infinityfree.com,

Shopify ON-PAGE TECHNICAL SEO,
Shopify Store Setup, Product Variants, oberlo
Payoneer Account Setup,
Fiverr Dropshipping profile, Shopify Store Setup, Dropshipping AliExpress, Shipping Methods, Web Domain, Web Hosting,
Ecomhunt tool, Facebook Ads, Shopify, Aliexpress,
ECommerce,erozgaar,technical, wordpress,rozgar,rozgaar,pitb,punjab,online earning,freelancing,erozgaar,
Erozgar,online earning,freelancing,pitb,creative design,design,ERC ERozgar Introductory Class of ECommerce,
ERC ERozgar Introduction of ECommerce Course,
ERozagar,Youtube,fiverr,freelancing,how to make money on fiverr,fiverr challenge,fiverr video,ECommerce,

DISCLAIMER
ALL THE DATA, CONTENT, IMAGES, LOGOS, VIDEOS ARE PROPERTY OF THEIR RESPECTIVE OWNERS.
THE MATERIAL IS SOLELY MADE FOR STUDY/ACADEMIC PURPOSES AND UPLOADER IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ITS MISUSE.
This Channel Does Not Promote Any Illegal Content, All Contents Provided By This Channel Is Meant For EDUCATIONAL Purpose Only. Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 Of The Copyright Act 1976, Allowance Is Made For Fair Use For Purposes Such As Criticism, Comment, News Reporting, Teaching, Scholarship, And Research. Fair Use Is A Use Permitted By Copyright Statute That Might Otherwise Be Infringing. Non-Profit, Educational Or Personal Use Tips The Balance In Favor Of Fair Use.
Music credits : https://www.bensound.com WWW.MIXKIT.COM, www.pexel.com